Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2019-20 Executive

President - Tricia Hendry
Past President - Katherine Brenneman
Vice President - Meghan Tallevi
Secretary - Candy Adam
Treasurer - Lindsay Zehr
Assistant Treasurer - Sheila Bell

Budget/Finance - Lindsay Zehr
Membership - Carolyn Quehl
Recreation Programs & Test Chair - Kristy Schlegel
Coaching Liaison - Tricia Hendry
Program Assistant Liaison - TBD
Pro Rep - Lauren Holdsworth
Ways & Means - Jodi Ziegler & Teresa Weicker
Music - Sheila Bell
Communications - Katherine Brenneman
Skate Ontario/Skate Canada Liaison - Nicole Swartzentruber
Arena/Ice Liaison - Lori Hartman
Synchro Admin - Lori Hartman

Sponsors 2019-20

Thank you to the following businesses and organizations who have sponsored our club for the 2019-2020 year:

Alison Willsey – Peak Realty  |  Amkad Metal Components Inc  |  Brian Wilhelm – Re/max  |  CIBC  |  D&D Electric 

 DonRon Farms Ltd  |  Hickson & District Lion's Club |  Jon Witzel Contracting Ltd  |  Krug's Meat Market  |  Maranda Farms Ltd 

  McFarlan Rowlands  |  Optimist Club of Tavistock  |  Raedon Excavating Ltd  |  Raymer Financial  |  Sandra Eby – Coldwell Banker 

Schultz Plumbing  |  Scotiabank  |  Sommers Generator Systems  |  South Easthope Mutual Insurance  |  Steve Smith Construction Group

 Tavistock Dental  |  Tavistock Gazette Limited  |  Tavistock Men’s Club  |  Tavistock Opti-Mrs  |  Yantzi Feed and Seed